Edición 27 - Oct. / Nov. 2019

Nº 27 66 Aceros y Aluminios Quequén S.R.L. 25 54(11)4566-5531 quequen@quequensrl.com.ar AL Equipos y Servicios SRL 19 54 (11)3531-3128 ventas@aleys.com .a Altomare Mauro Balanzas 27 54(11)4301-5887 ventas@altomaremauro.com.ar Anachem 19 4794-5482 info@anachem.com.ar Analítica S.A. 26 54(11)4772-4450 analitica@analiticasa.com.ar Anvac 26 (11) 1539223719 anvacinfo@anvac.net Apema S.R.L. 18 54(11)4206-3853/4207-0854 info@apema.com.ar Aristobulo Gomez Ruperez S.A. 15 54(11)4501-0061 pedidos@aristobulo.com.ar Asisthos S.R.L. 55 54(11) 4713-1681 info@asisthos.com.ar Baires Analítica S.R.L. 55 54(11) 4712-4224 ventas@bairesanalitica.com Bio Esanco S.A. 35 54(11)5237-1111 info@bioesanco.com.ar , ventas@bioesanco.com.ar CAS Instrumental S.R.L. 7 54(11) 3220-1416 /4544-4011 consultas@cas-instrumental.com.ar Center Química 26 54(11)2069-0920/7246 ventas@centerquimica.com.ar Chemical Center S.R.L. 2,3,11,41 54(11)4730-1470 info@chemicalcenter.com.ar Chemilab 19 54(11)3535-1186 ventas@chemilab.com.ar Cientist S.A. 17 54(11)4854-0804 cientist@cientist.com Clapen Instruments S.A. 23 54 (11)5430-1690 y 54 (11)5372-9559 clapen@clapen.com.ar Cosmobio S.R.L. 13 54(11)4795-1920 ventas@cosmobio.com.ar Emprequímica 59 54(11)4943-5105/4941-0130 empreq@yahoo.com.ar Estructuras Cientificas S.A. 51 (11) 4331-6049/6053 info@ecientificas.com Global Lab S.A. 53 54(11)5258-7905 info@globallab.com.ar Heron 18 54(11)4713-7735 info@heron.com.ar Hixwer Argentina S.A. 31 54(11)7078-6666 info@hixwer.com INDUS LAB SH 59 54(11)4662-3644 induslabsh@aol.com Industrias Jones 61 54(11)4754-0309 industriasjones3@gmail.com Instrumentalia S.A. 47 54(11)4932-3000 novedades@instrumentalia.com.ar IVA Industria Vidriera Argentina SACIFI 51 54(11)4582-5145/0456 info@ivasa.com LABCI Lab. de Calibraciones Industriales 18 54(11)4641-9543 info@labci.com.ar Laboratorio de Control S.A. 18 54(11)4483-4494 administracion@labco.com.ar Magnafarm S.R.L. 68 54(11)4807-1945 magnafarm@magnafarm.com.ar MDB Analityk S.R.L. 26 (11)1556901754 ventas@mdbanalytik.com MEDIGLOVE S.R.L 53 54(11)4452-7777 (Rot.) ventas@mediglove.com.ar Microfilter S.A. 19 54(11)4206-7834/6971 ventas@microfilter.com.ar Microlat S.R.L. 43 54(11)4326-5205/2128/4322-6341 info@microlat.com.ar Omnilab S.R.L. 53,59,61 54(11)4553-1100 info@omnilab.com.ar ORL Hornos Eléctricos S.A. 26 54(11)4302-4619 ventas@orlhornos.com Paam Instrumental S.R.L. 27 54(11)4778-7234 info@paaminstrumental.com Perkin Elmer Argentina S.R.L. 1 54(11)4554-4004 noelia.bartnicki@perkinelmer.com Proanálisis S.A. 27 54(11)4777-6333 comercial@proanalisis.com.ar Productos Químicos Magiar S.A. 49 54(11)4963-1525 magiar@magiar.com.ar Provelab 61 54 (11) 3853-3042 ventas1@provelab.com.ar Q y T Trade S.R.L. 59 54(11)3535-1186 info@qyt.com.ar Química Fenix S.A. 33 54(11)4857-5418/4854-6620 (Rot) quimicafenix@quimicafenix.com.ar Química Lab Service 39 54(11)42205411 ventas@quimicalabservice.com , info@quimicalabservice.com Rey y Ronzoni S.R.L. 49 54(11)4331-4977 info@reyronzoni.com.ar Righi, Ultrafreezer 55 54(11)4216-6066/5648-5997/98 info@ultrafreezer.com.ar Sabella S.R.L. 27 54(11)4634-0819 info@ingsabella.com Satia S.R.L. 47 54(11)4551-0793 ventas@satia.com.ar Scout Electronica S.R.L. 18 54(11)4720-5603 scout-e@scout-e.com.ar Soluciones Analíticas S.A. 5 54(11)4704-0865 info@sol-analiticas.com Sumicien S.A. 41 54(11)51224588 ventas@sumi-cien.com Tecnoequipar 55 54(11)4601-1913 ventas@tecnoequipar.com.ar Testo Argentina S.A. 53 54(11)4683-5050 info@testo.com.ar Wasserberg S.A. 43 54(11)4551-1430 info@wasserberg.com Xlab 61 54(11)2054-3078 xlabventas@speedy.com.ar Zelian S.A. 25 54(11)4644-0115 (rot) info@zelian.com.ar

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy ODEzOA==